Auctions

 

The following auctions are scheduled for the month of October 2021. The first auction of each day will begin at 8:00 A.M. (unless otherwise shown).  The second auction will begin after the first auction ends.  Auction dates are subject to change or cancel without notice.  

 

Friday, October 1, 2021 8:00 AM

#46- 842 W China Grade Lp, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 464-0812

 

Monday, October 4, 2021 8:00 AM

#11- 2555 S Union Ave, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 835-6610

 

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 8:00 AM

#27- 1441 N. Clovis Ave, Fresno, CA

(559) 878-5600

 

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:00 AM

#66- 9001 Panama Lane, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 387-2018

 

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:00 AM

#42- 13952 Rosedale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 387-2106

 

Thursday, October 7, 2021 8:00 AM

#5- 1080 Sunnyside Ave, Clovis, CA

(559) 795-3821

 

Friday, October 8, 2021 8:00 AM

#33- 5000 Ashe Rd, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 835-6628

 

Friday, October 8, 2021 9:00 AM

#22- 1330 Coffee Rd, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 449-9170

 

Monday, October 11, 2021 8:00 AM

#60- 3502 W San Jose Ave, Fresno, CA

(559) 377-6864

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00 AM

#7- 101 Mt Vernon Ave, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 218-2714

 

Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 AM

#21- 3330 E Tulare St, Fresno, CA

(559) 206-0811

 

Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 AM

#55- 7060 E. Dakota Ave, Fresno, CA

(559) 205-9253

 

Friday, October 15, 2021 9:00 AM

#58- 3170 Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA

(559) 206-3394

 

Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00 AM

#37- 3801 W Wilson Rd, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 835-6608

 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:00 AM

#53- 955 N. Willow Ave, Clovis, CA

(559) 540-8890

 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 AM

#18- 9712 N. Willow, Clovis, CA

(559) 206-2567

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 AM

#74- 5351 Taft Hwy, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 464-0822

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 AM

#69- 6625 Wible Rd, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 835-6629

 

Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 AM

#15- 3275 W Ashlan Ave, Fresno, CA

(559) 549-6495

 

Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 AM

#62- 9801 White Ln, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 835-6604

 

Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00 AM

#48- 12001 Stockdale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 490-9287

 

Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00 AM

#73- 5340 E Kings Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA

(559) 878-5598

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 AM

#3- 3245 S Chestnut Ave, Fresno, CA

(559) 226-9157

 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 AM

#6- 1800 W. Belmont, Fresno, CA

(559) 377-6160

 

Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 AM

#43- 2801 Columbus St, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 835-6630

 

Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00 AM

#39- 2936 China Grade Loop, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 835-6635

 

Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 AM

#36- 7340 Rosedale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 449-9144

 

Friday, October 29, 2021 9:00 AM

#40- 3201 Calloway Dr, Bakersfield, CA

(661) 387-2035